We’d love to hear from you. Please send us your questions by using the form below.

Signature Accord

(800) 809-7086 (toll free)

2222 South Hamilton Street

Dalton, Georgia 30721

P.O. Box 1328

Dalton, Georgia 30722

(706) 270-5799 (local)

(706) 270-8779 (fax)

jmcintosh@signaturecarpets.com

Rep Finder

Signature Accord's Rep Finder

Alabama

Contact: Tripp Costas Cell: 615.829.2398 Email: tripp@palihospitality.com

Alaska

StephanieP LLC

Contact: Stephanie Poliakoff Phone: 704.502.9233 Email: stephanie@stephaniepllc.com

Arkansas

Contact: Tripp Costas Phone: 615.829.2398 Email: tripp@palihospitality.com

Arizona

Contact: Carol Tovar Cell: 602.750.8879 Fax: 602.595.2170 Email: 2tovar@cox.net

California

Northern

Contact: Tode Rubenstein Phone: 415.377.9907 Fax: 415.680.1581 Email: tode@rubenstein.com

LA, Santa Barbara, Long Beach

Contact: John Lininger Phone: 310.642.1908 Cell: 310.600.7877 Email: jwl100@aol.com

San Diego

Contact: Janine Thomas Phone: 760.729.9911 Fax: 760.729.9912 Email: sales@jthomasassociates.biz

Colorado

Duff Associates, Inc.

Contact: Alan Duff Phone: 303.639.5394 Cell: 720.218.9125 Fax: 303.639.5395 Email: alan@duffassociatesinc.com

Contact: Jaime Brandon Phone: 303.639.5394 Fax: 303.639.5395 Email: jbrandon@duffassociatesinc.com

Connecticut

Evan Shatz & Associates

Contact: Evan Shatz Phone: 845.225.8045 Cell: 914.490.1849 Fax: 845.228.1593 Email: evan@evanshatz.com

DC

Signature Accord

Contact: John McIntosh Phone: 800.809.7086 Cell: 706.581.9016 Fax: 706.581.9016 Email: jmcintosh@signaturecarpets.com

Delaware

Signature Accord

Contact: John McIntosh Phone: 800.809.7086 Cell: 706.581.9016 Fax: 706.581.9016 Email: jmcintosh@signaturecarpets.com

Florida

North and Central Florida

Hancock Sales

Contact: John Hancock Phone: 813.928.2101 Email: john@hancocksales.com

Southern

V Contract LLC

Contact: Andy Viera & Waldo Tejedor Phone: 305.459.3331 Cell: 305.459.3332 Fax: 305.801.9756 Email: info@vcontractllc.com

Panhandle

Contact: Lisa and Marty Waschak Phone: 404.861.8608 Cell: 770.605.3897 Email: designspec@bellsouth.net

Georgia

Design Spec Inc.

Contact: Lisa and Marty Waschak Phone: 404.861.8608 Cell: 770.605.3897 Email: designspec@bellsouth.net

Hawaii

Island Design Materials

Contact: Bill Bohan Phone: 808.753.2299 Fax: 888.821.0553 Email: bill@islanddesignmaterials.com

Idaho

StephanieP LLC

Contact: Stephanie Poliakoff Phone: 704.502.9233 Email: stephanie@stephaniepllc.com

Illinois

Contract Alliance

Contact: Sean Taylor Phone: 708.383.0750 EXT: 223 Cell: 708.205.0950 Fax: 708.383.0550 Email: staylor@contractalliance.com

Contact: Lisa Homan Phone: 773.330.3308 Email: lhoman@contractalliance.com

Contact: Andrea Sims Phone: 312.771.5977 Email: asims@contractalliance.com

Indiana

Contract Alliance

Contact: Sean Taylor Phone: 708.383.0750 EXT: 223 Cell: 708.205.0950 Fax: 708.383.0550 Email: staylor@contractalliance.com

Contact: Lisa Homan Phone: 773.330.3308 Email: lhoman@contractalliance.com

Contact: Andrea Sims Phone: 312.771.5977 Email: asims@contractalliance.com

Iowa

Signature Accord

Contact: John McIntosh Phone: 800.809.7086 Cell: 706.581.9016 Fax: 706.581.9016 Email: jmcintosh@signaturecarpets.com

Kansas

Gladston Contract

Contact: Gene Gladstone Phone: 913.236.8101 Cell: 913.707.8101 Email: gene@gladstonecontract.com

Kentucky

Signature Accord

Contact: John McIntosh Phone: 800.809.7086 Cell: 706.581.9016 Fax: 706.581.9016 Email: jmcintosh@signaturecarpets.com

Louisiana

Hill and Associates

Contact: Jeff Hill Phone: 972.964.1030 Cell: 214.912.2220 Fax: 972.964.0710 Email: jhill@hillandassociates.net

Maine

Evan Shatz & Associates

Contact: Elissa Shatz Phone: 845.225.8045 Cell: 845.228.1593 Email: elissa@evanshatz.com

Maryland

Signature Accord

Contact: John McIntosh Phone: 800.809.7086 Cell: 706.581.9016 Fax: 706.581.9016 Email: jmcintosh@signaturecarpets.com

Massachusetts

Evan Shatz & Associates

Contact: Elissa Shatz Phone: 845.225.8045 Fax: 845.228.1593 Email: elissa@evanshatz.com

Michigan

Contract Alliance

Contact: Sean Taylor Phone: 708.383.0750 EXT: 223 Cell: 708.205.0950 Fax: 708.383.0550 Email: staylor@contractalliance.com

Contact: Lisa Homan Phone: 773.330.3308 Email: lhoman@contractalliance.com

Contact: Andrea Sims Phone: 312.771.5977 Email: asims@contractalliance.com

Minnesota

Mann & Associates, Inc.

Contact: Brian Fredrickson Cell: 612.387.3999 Email: bfredrickson@mann-inc.com

Mississippi

Contact: Tripp Costas Phone: 615.829.2398 Email: tripp@palihospitality.com

Missouri

Gladstone Contract

Contact: Gene Gladstone Phone: 913.236.8101 Cell: 913.707.8101 Email: gene@gladstonecontract.com

Montana

StephanieP LLC

Contact: Stephanie Poliakoff Phone: 704.502.9233 Email: stephanie@stephaniepllc.com

Nebraska

Signature Accord

Contact: John McIntosh Phone: 800.809.7086 Cell: 706.581.9016 Fax: 706.581.9016 Email: jmcintosh@signaturecarpets.com

Nevada

Contact: Randall Thorne Cell: 702.496.5155 Fax: 702.251.7070 Email: rethorne@embarqmail.com

New Hampshire

Evan Shatz & Associates

Contact: Elissa Shatz Phone: 845.225.8045 Cell: 845.228.1593 Email: elissa@evanshatz.com

New Jersey

Evan Shatz & Associates

Contact: Evan Shatz Phone: 845.225.8045 Cell: 914.490.1849 Fax: 845.228.1593 Email: evan@evanshatz.com

New Mexico

Contact: Carol Tovar Cell: 602.750.8879 Fax: 602.595.2170 Email: 2tovar@cox.net

New York

Evan Shatz & Associates

Contact: Jes Rodriquez Phone: 201.638.7978 Cell: 201.638.7978 Fax: 845.228.1593 Email: jes@evanshatz.com

Evan Shatz & Associates

Contact: Evan Shatz Phone: 845.225.8045 Cell: 914.490.1849 Fax: 845.228.1593 Email: evan@evanshatz.com

Evan Shatz & Associates

Contact: Ryan Bondar Phone: 908.618.8380 Cell: 908.618.8380 Fax: 845.225.8045 Email: ryan@evanshatz.com

North Carolina

Signature Accord

Contact: John McIntosh Phone: 800.809.7086 Cell: 706.581.9016 Fax: 706.581.9016 Email: jmcintosh@signaturecarpets.com

North Dakota

Mann & Associates, Inc.

Contact: Frank Mann Phone: 612.669.0724 Cell: 612.723.8160 Email: fmann@mann-inc.com

Ohio

Contract Alliance

Contact: Sean Taylor Phone: 708.383.0750 EXT: 223 Cell: 708.205.0950 Fax: 708.383.0550 Email: staylor@contractalliance.com

Contact: Lisa Homan Phone: 773.330.3308 Email: lhoman@contractalliance.com

Contact: Andrea Sims Phone: 312.771.5977 Email: asims@contractalliance.com

Oklahoma

Hill and Associates

Contact: Jeff Hill Phone: 972.964.1030 Cell: 214.912.2220 Fax: 972.964.0710 Email: jhill@hillandassociates.net

Oregon

StephanieP LLC

Contact: Stephanie Poliakoff Phone: 704.502.9233 Email: stephanie@stephaniepllc.com

Oklahoma

Hill and Associates

Contact: Jeff Hill Phone: 972.964.1030 Cell: 214.912.2220 Fax: 972.964.0710 Email: jhill@hillandassociates.net

Contact: Wendy Mohr Phone: 503.538.9807 Cell: 503.784.6030 Fax: 503.535.8697 Email: sourcedirectwen@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Evan Shatz & Associates

Contact: Evan Shatz Phone: 845.225.8045 Cell: 914.490.1849 Fax: 845.228.1593 Email: evan@evanshatz.com

Rhode Island

Evan Shatz & Associates

Contact: Elissa Shatz Phone: 845.225.8045 Fax: 845.228.1593 Email: elissa@evanshatz.com

South Carolina

Signature Accord

Contact: John McIntosh Phone: 800.809.7086 Cell: 706.581.9016 Fax: 706.581.9016 Email: jmcintosh@signaturecarpets.com

South Dakota

Mann Inc.

Contact: Brian Fredrickson Phone: 612.387.3999 Email: bfredrickson@mann-inc.com

Tennessee

Contact: Tripp Costas Cell: 615.829.2398 Email: tripp@palihospitality.com

Texas

Hill and Associates

Contact: Jeff Hill Phone: 972.964.1030 Cell: 214.912.2220 Fax: 972.964.0710 Email: jhill@hillandassociates.net

Hill and Associates

Contact: Bethany Kastanek Phone: 972.964.1030 Cell: 214.668.1124 Fax: 972.964.0710 Email: bkastanek@hillandassociates.net

Hill and Associates

Contact: Rylan Hill Phone: 972.964.1030 Cell: 720.308.2606 Fax: 972.964.0710 Email: rhill@hillandassociates.net

Houston

Hill and Associates

Contact: Holli Stone Phone: 281.339.0390 Cell: 832.686.8134 Fax: 281.339.0391 Email: kscontract@sbcglobal.net

Utah

Duff Associates, Inc.

Contact: Alan Duff Phone: 303.639.5394 Cell: 720.218.9125 Fax: 303.639.5395 Email: alan@duffassociatesinc.com

Contact: Jaime Brandon Phone: 303.639.5394 Fax: 303.639.5395 Email: jbrandon@duffassociatesinc.com

Vermont

Evan Shatz & Associates

Contact: Elissa Shatz Phone: 845.225.8045 Fax: 845.228.1593 Email: elissa@evanshatz.com

Virginia

Signature Accord

Contact: John McIntosh Phone: 800.809.7086 Cell: 706.581.9016 Fax: 706.581.9016 Email: jmcintosh@signaturecarpets.com

Washington

StephanieP LLC

Contact: Stephanie Poliakoff Phone: 704.502.9233 Email: stephanie@stephaniepllc.com

West Virginia

Signature Accord

Contact: John McIntosh Phone: 800.809.7086 Cell: 706.581.9016 Fax: 706.581.9016 Email: jmcintosh@signaturecarpets.com

Wisconsin

Mann & Associates, Inc.

Contact: Brian Fredrickson Cell: 612.387.3999 Email: bfredrickson@mann-inc.com

Wyoming

Signature Accord

Contact: John McIntosh Phone: 800.809.7086 Cell: 706.581.9016 Fax: 706.581.9016 Email: jmcintosh@signaturecarpets.com

All International

Signature Accord

Contact: John McIntosh Phone: 800.809.7086 Cell: 706.581.9016 Fax: 706.581.9016 Email: jmcintosh@signaturecarpets.com

Puerto Rico and Dominican Republic

V Contract LLC

Contact: Andy Viera & Waldo Tejedor Phone: 305.459.3331 Cell: 305.459.3332 Fax: 305.801.9756 Email: info@vcontractllc.com